our week in words and pictures – twentieth may 2013

First of all, a little note to the blog subscribers: I apologise for the random “new post” alert you will have received in your Inbox on Sunday. It was the notes for a post that I was drafting on my phone and when I pressed what I thought was the “save” button it actually turned out to be the “publish” button.

Hmmm, I won’t be making that mistake again!

Well, I really haven’t been very consistent on this “words and pictures” feature of the blog. But anyhow, here’s a few snapshots from the last week…

Saying goodbye and thank you to our wonderful team and family member, Helen Bearn

IMG_0358 IMG_0362 IMG_0367 IMG_0374 IMG_0356 IMG_0348 IMG_0343 IMG_0336 IMG_0329

Lovely day-off walk and coffee with Rich

IMG_0472 IMG_0469 IMG_0457 IMG_0444 IMG_0442

And a yummy family Sunday lunch together

IMG_0772 IMG_0776 IMG_0783 IMG_0786 IMG_0790

Have a great week!

xx

Leave a Reply

