friday favourites

I guess the theme of this week’s Friday favourites is “challenge”. The posts below have all stretched my thinking in one way or another. I’ve read some nodding my head with whole-hearted agreement and others I’ve read with my head tilted on one side as I’ve considered the challenge or new perspective posed. Here they are…

Our Ugly Jesus  by Nicole Cottrell

In Which I tell Jesus I don’t need Him by Ally Spotts

Who Gets into Heaven? Downton Abbey Explains by Jeremy Words

And then the Conference Uninvited Me to Speak by Jen Hatmaker

 

And my favourite picture: What I think/What I say

Happy reading! What are your favourites this week?

Leave a Reply

